​服务项目

 

支付处理方案

 

一个完善的POS系统可有效节省时间和人力成本,帮助您的商业能稳定并高效率地运营。我们与最优秀的POS开发商合作,为您提供最适合您业务的系统。 不仅如此,我们的技术团队将提供操作培训和技术支持,以确保您能熟悉地使用POS系统。

 

刷卡机是每位商家在日常交易过程中必不可少的设备。一台功能完善的刷卡机可以帮助您接受信用卡、银行卡、以及非接触式手机移动钱包支付。刷卡机还可以打印收据,并允许添加和调整小费。对于需要更灵活使用刷卡机的用户,还可以选择具有手机LTE信号连接的无线终端的刷卡机,可允许您随时随地接受支付。

 
 

支付不仅仅只限于收银台。通过在手机、平板电脑或智能设备上配置移动读卡器,即可随时随地方便、安全、快速地接受付款。移动读卡器可接受信用卡、银行卡、手机移动支付。如需更多的支付方式或有技术难题,可通过联系我们的专业技术团队得以解决。

 

在数据时代,越来越多的消费者选择网上消费。环球商务的在线支付系统拥有PCI标准认证,支持所有线上刷卡,并整合购物车系统。选择环球商务的专业技术团队,为提供您的网站最具安全保障的在线支付功能。

 

扫一扫,轻松完成支付。环球商务在与技术伙伴合作下,首个完全符合业务要求的移动支付应用程序全新上线。通过微信支付,支付宝,银联,Kakao Pay等移动支付服务,商家可实现1秒完成收款,无需找零,收银更加快捷。

​其他服务

 
 

我们的市场营销团队拥有丰富的经验优势,通过提供数字化创新营销模式、全面的营销解决方案、优质的定制化服务,帮助您的商业开扩市场、建立品牌形象、加强公众认知度、加深顾客忠诚度、提高消费者转化率。

 

环球商务的商业贷款专门为中小企业提供快速资金周转服务。我们会以极低的8%固定费率,提供高达200,000的融资计划,确保7天到账。我们确保提供最高效、透明、费率低的金融服务,让您专注于自身事业发展。

 

客户回头率的决定了企业的可持续性发展与成功。会员系统是一个提升顾客活跃度和品牌忠诚度非常重要的营销手段。通过经营会员积分营销或销售代金劵吸引新老顾客到门店进行重复的消费,从而提升销量。

欢迎订阅我们的邮件

商业顾问热线

(888) 885-8358

24/7 客服热线

(212) 779-3977

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter

®

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

MERCHANT CONSULTING

(888) 885-8358

24/7 CLIENT SUPPORT 

(212) 779-3977

EMAIL INQUIRIES

info@uprocessing.com

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Universal Processing LLC is a registered  ISO of  Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., Concord, CA

The Clover trademark and logo are owned by Clover Network, Inc., a First Data Company. 

Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

© 2003-2019 Universal Processing LLC

OUR SOLUTIONS

 

PAYMENT PROCESSING SOLUTIONS

 

All the hardware you need in one compact, versatile device. Our basic countertop terminals can help you process credit cards, debit cards, and contactless mobile wallet payments. It can also print receipts and allow for tips and gratuities adjustments. For those needing more flexible solutions, wireless terminals with cellular network connectivity allow you to take your processing on the go.

 

You shouldn’t have to adjust how you run your business for your POS system. We partner with the best POS developers to provide you with the system that's best suited to your business. Next, our technical support team will help you get started with training and support. 

 
 

Mobile payment is perfect for business owners who don't have a brick and mortar store or have a need for a more flexible, on-the-go payment processing solution. With our mobile payments solutions you can turn your phone, tablet, or smart device into a powerful and compact credit card processing unit. Accept payments through credit, debit, mobile wallets and more - backed by our expert technical support team. 

 

Take your business online. Our experts will help make sure your payment processing works seamlessly with your website so you can accept payments for e-commerce transactions, process scheduled payments, and more.

 

OTHER SERVICES

 

Our in-house marketing team can help you make sure your restaurant's success isn't left to chance. Use our marketing to define public perception, drive customer acquisition, and deepen brand loyalty. When well-executed, your restaurant's marketing plan has the potential to be your restaurant's single most impactful driver of growth.

 

Whether you need capital to jumpstart your business or just need help making your way through a taxing renovation, we're here to help. For our trusted, long-standing clients, we offer a financing plan of up to 200,000 at a very low 8% fixed fee. Find out if you qualify and if our program is right for you.

 

A businesses' ability to keep customers coming back determines both its sustainability and its success. One of the strongest and most direct ways of achieving increased customer retention is loyalty rewards and personalization of service. Find out what you can do to help your business.