商业贷款

可靠快速的资金流动,不当误您发展事业

客户的成功就是我们的成功。环球商务长期致力于为我们的长期商业伙伴提供特殊融资选择。营运资金往往供不应求,银行贷款更可能昂贵,缓慢,而且很难获取。无论您的企业是需要更多资金来建立库存、进行批量购买、融资更大的资本支出、改造,还是仅仅建立一个现金安全网,我们都可以提供帮助。

关于商业贷款项目

如何运作

作为一个有价值的长期商业合作伙伴,我们的目标是让您的企业获得成功。这就是我们以每年8%或1.08 COD的非常低的固定费用提供融资的原因。根据您的业务规模,我们可以将融资金额从10,000美元扩展到最高200,000美元,贷款总额通常等于或低于您的月度信用卡处理量。还款是自动的,并且基于商定的百分比扣缴您的信用卡和借记卡应收账款。

申请资格

以如此低的利率提供贷款是一项极其冒险的任务。这就是为什么我们只能将资格扩展到至少2年作为接受信用卡支付的商家,其中18个月必须作为环球商务的客户。符合条件的商家每年的刷卡量最低也必须达到50,000美元(由变异系数决定)。

如何申请

1. 致电咨询您的商业贷款资格

致电888-885-8358咨询商务顾问,了解您是否符合条件。申请流程绝不会影响您的信用评分。

2. 确定您的可贷资金额度

我们的财务团队将根据您的付款处理历史记录帮助您计算可用于您业务的总融资额。

3. 最快24小时快速通过申请

回头客始终是企业最强大的资产。提供忠诚度计划和礼品卡可以帮助改善客户体验,提高客户忠诚度并鼓励额外访问。提高客户退货率会对您的业务产生巨大影响。

欢迎订阅我们的邮件

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter

24/7 客服热线

(212) 779-3977

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

MERCHANT CONSULTING

(888) 885-8358

24/7 CLIENT SUPPORT 

(212) 779-3977

EMAIL INQUIRIES

info@uprocessing.com

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Universal Processing LLC is a registered  ISO of  Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., Concord, CA

The Clover trademark and logo are owned by Clover Network, Inc., a First Data Company. 

Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

© 2003-2019 Universal Processing LLC

商业贷款计划

Universal Processing takes the success of our merchant partners seriously. That's why we proudly offer special financing options to our long-standing merchant partners. Working capital can often be in short supply and standard bank loans can be expensive, slow, and unavailable to many. Whether your business needs more capital to build inventory, make bulk purchases, finance a larger capital expenditure, remodel, or simply establish a cash safety net, we're here to help.

HOW IT WORKS

As a valued long-time merchant partner, our goal is for your business to succeed. That's why we offer financing at a very low fixed fee of 8 percent or 1.08 COD on an annual basis. Depending on the size of your business, we can extend financing in an amount ranging from $10,000 to a maximum of $200,000, with the total loan usually equal to or less than your monthly credit card processing volume. Repayment is automatic and based on an agreed percentage withholding of your credit and debit card receivables.

WHO QUALIFIES

Providing loans at such a low rate is an extremely risky undertaking. That's why we can only extend eligibility to businesses who have spent at least 2 years as a card accepting merchant, 18 months of which must have been spent as a Universal Processing client. Eligible merchants must also have a minimum annual $50,000 in total card processing volume (determined by coefficient of variation).

HOW TO GET STARTED

1. CALL TO  SEE IF YOU'RE QUALIFIED

2. DETERMINE YOUR FUNDING ELIGIBILITY

Call a merchant consultant at 888-885-8358 to find out if you're eligible. The application process will never affect your credit score. 

Our finance team will help you calculate the total amount of financing available to your business based on your payment processing history. 

The funds are deposited to your account in a lump sum. Payments are automatic in the form of a withheld percentage of daily credit card sales.

3. GET FUNDING IN AS LITTLE AS 24 HOURS