礼品卡&会员积分计划

礼品卡和会员积分计划是备受商家欢迎的优惠营销工具。此产品可以帮助商家提高客户忠诚度,并促进用户活跃,提升客流量。商家根据营销需求设计礼品卡和会员积分计划,吸引新客户和回头客,推广品牌影响力。

资深的技术合作伙伴

我们与技术合作伙伴合作,为您的企业提供礼品卡,电子礼品卡以及星巴克和麦当劳等大型特许经营企业使用的相同品牌会员产品。

礼品卡和会员积分产品适用于各种类型的企业。只要商家有扩展消费群体和提供顾客回头率的营销需求,都可致电888-885-8358与我们的商业顾问联系,了解适合您的礼品卡会会员计划。

​适用商家

产品利益

创建礼品卡和会员积分计划,可促进顾客活跃,提升客流量,从而推广品牌影响力。此类产品可以为商家设计最贴合商家自身条件和需求的计划。开始促销礼品卡或会员系统后,商家可获取顾客数据,更好地了解客户的喜好,最终决定如何改进和定制他们的体验,增加老顾客的回头率和吸引更多新顾客打卡。

准备吸引更多顾客?

与商家顾问交谈,帮助您开始为您的企业提供会员积分计划、定制礼品卡

欢迎订阅我们的邮件

商业顾问热线

(888) 885-8358

24/7 客服热线

(212) 779-3977

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter

®

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

MERCHANT CONSULTING

(888) 885-8358

24/7 CLIENT SUPPORT 

(212) 779-3977

EMAIL INQUIRIES

info@uprocessing.com

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Universal Processing LLC is a registered  ISO of  Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., Concord, CA

The Clover trademark and logo are owned by Clover Network, Inc., a First Data Company. 

Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

© 2003-2019 Universal Processing LLC

GIFT & LOYALTY

PROGRAMS

Return customers are always a business' strongest asset. Offering loyalty programs and gift cards can help improve your customers' experience, increase customer loyalty, and encourage additional visits. An increase in your customer return rate can have a dramatic impact on your business. 

TECHNOLOGICAL PARTNERSHIP

We partner with technological partners to provide your business with gift cards, e-gift cards and the same brand loyalty tools used by large franchise businesses like Starbucks and McDonalds. 

For small businesses, loyalty programs can be incredibly valuable, but for larger businesses seeking to grow, it's a necessity. To find out more about our program and whether it's a good fit for your business, speak with one of our merchant consultants at 888-885-8358.

WHO IT'S FOR

WHAT'S POSSIBLE

Connect with your customers on a whole new level. Offer promotions, connect with clients, and track your sales. Start selling gift cards to increase per-visit spending and new client traffic. Get analytics to better understand what clients order, when they check in, and ultimately, how to improve and customize their experience so they keep coming back. You can also reach new clients and increase retention thanks to promotional channels and outreach services that come included alongside your customer loyalty device. 

READY TO START GET STARTED?

Speak with a merchant consultant to help you start offering loyalty programs, customized gift cards, and e-gift cards at your business.